Ansprechpartner Projektleiter
Name Telefon E-mail
Yuliya Bondarenko

+38(0)93 352 8865

+38 (0)44 528 7461

Y.Bondarenko@DLG.org
Anna Khomenko

+49(0)6221/13 57 20

a.khomenko@ifw-expo.com
 
Pressekontakt in Deutschland
Name Telefon E-mail
Friedrich W. Rach +49(0) 69 24788-202 F.Rach@DLG.org
 
Pressekontakt in der Ukraine
Name Telefon E-mail
Yuliya Bondarenko

+38(0)93 352 8865

+38 (0)44 528 7461

Y.Bondarenko@DLG.org
 
Feldarbeiten
Name Telefon E-mail
Pavlo Furman +38 097 706 4442 agronomdlg@gmail.com
 
Rahmenprogramm
Name Telefon E-mail
Dr. Reinhard Roßberg +49(0)69 24788-314 R.Rossberg@DLG.org
UkrVDIPVT,
Dr. Volodymyr Kravchuk
+38 (4571) 3 37 77 ndipvt@ukr.net
 
Internationale Logistik
Name Telefon Fax E-mail
BTG Group, Jakob Unruh +49-(0)69-408987-109 +49 69 408987 222 jakob.unruh@btg.de
Kühne + Nagel, Miguel Klatt +49 (0)40 30 333 2830 +49 (0)40 30 333 2828 miguel.klatt@kuehne-nagel.com