Ansprechpartner Projektleiter
NameTelefonFaxE-mail
Anna Khomenko+49(0)6221/13 57 20+49(0) 6221/13 57 23a.khomenko@ifw-expo.com
Yuliya Bondarenko+38(0)93 352 8865
+38 (044) 528 7461
 Y.Bondarenko@DLG.org
 
Pressekontakt in Deutschland
NameTelefonFaxE-mail
Friedrich W. Rach+49(0) 69 24788-202 F.Rach@DLG.org
 
Pressekontakt in der Ukraine
NameTelefonFaxE-mail
Yuliya Bondarenko

+38(0)93 352 8865

+38 (044) 528 7461

 Y.Bondarenko@DLG.org
 
Feldarbeiten
NameTelefonFaxE-mail
Alexander Zein+38 098 9676112 zein@adfz-ukraine.de
 
Rahmenprogramm
NameTelefonFaxE-mail
Dr. Reinhard Roßberg+49(0)69 24788-314 R.Rossberg@DLG.org
ADFZ, Alexander Zein+38 098 9676112 info@adfz-ukraine.de
UkrVDIPVT,
Dr. Volodymyr Kravchuk
+38 (4571) 3 37 77 ndipvt@ukr.net
 
Logistik
NameTelefonFaxE-mail
BTG Group, Jakob Unruh+49-(0)69-408987-109049 69 408987 222jakob.unruh@btg.de
Kühne + Nagel, Miguel Klatt+49 (0)40 30 333 2830+49 (0)40 30 333 2828miguel.klatt@kuehne-nagel.com