Ansprechpartner Projektleiter
Name Telefon Fax E-mail
Anna Khomenko +49(0)6221/13 57 20 +49(0) 6221/13 57 23 a.khomenko@ifw-expo.com
Yuliya Bondarenko

+38(0)93 352 8865

+38 044 528 7461

  Y.Bondarenko@DLG.org
 
Pressekontakt in Deutschland
Name Telefon Fax E-mail
Friedrich W. Rach +49(0) 69 24788-202   F.Rach@DLG.org
 
Pressekontakt in der Ukraine
Name Telefon Fax E-mail
Yuliya Bondarenko

+38(0)93 352 8865

+38 044 528 74 61

  Y.Bondarenko@DLG.org
 
Feldarbeiten
Name Telefon Fax E-mail
Alexander Zein +38 098 9676112   zein@adfz-ukraine.de
 
Rahmenprogramm
Name Telefon Fax E-mail
Dr. Reinhard Roßberg +49(0)69 24788-314   R.Rossberg@DLG.org
ADFZ, Alexander Zein +38 098 9676112   info@adfz-ukraine.de
UkrVDIPVT,
Dr. Volodymyr Kravchuk
+38 (4571) 3 37 77   ndipvt@ukr.net
 
Logistik
BTG Group Telefon Fax E-mail
BTG Group, Jakob Unruh +49-(0)69-408987-109 049 69 408987 222 jakob.unruh@btg.de
Kühne + Nagel, Miguel Klatt +49 (0)40 30 333 2830 +49 (0)40 30 333 2828 miguel.klatt@kuehne-nagel.com